Eyes at Every Corner Draft 2

Eyes at every Corner draft 2.ai

(Note, draft one is something I’d rather not show).

Essentially what I did here was part of my first major project for Visual animation class. The requirement for me was to take a picture of a something with my name on it and attach something in there that shouldn’t go with it. I chose a hallway as my background and eyes as the thing that shouldn’t belong to try to emulate that creepy feeling of being watched everywhere you go. Because wherever I walk, I feel like some one, whom I can’t see, is staring at me.

This entry was posted in Non-Time-Based, Something Different and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

