A Wasted Day of Teenage Life.

 

A quick rundown of this project goes as follows. The lines I used shows how I see my life in high school while I was living it. The look I feel is consistent though I am not sure if it really looks that way since my drawing skills aren’t great at the moment. Whether or not it helps or hinders my final work is unknown. What I did to show how my day is is I showed how I viewed life then and lived it complete with my half-lit face of irritation as well as complimenting how the day was a waste of my time. As I was showing this project to those around me, they believed that my work was creative and one of them took my transitioning method into his work because he liked it so much. The only thing that I feel distracts the image is my poor drawing. Unfortunately I don’t believe I can do better without screwing up what was previously established so I will submit it with the distraction because of said reasons.

TOOLS USED

  • RIVES HEAVYWEIGHT CREAM PAPER
  • #120V BRISTOL VELLIUM 11×14 PAD
  • STAEDTLER TRIANGULAR RULER
  • STAEDTLER PROTRACTOR
  • X-ACTO KNIFE
  • BLACK SHARPIE
  • PAPER MATE SHARPWRITER
This entry was posted in Non-Time-Based and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

