The Political Circus

Political Circus

This is something similar to my previous works involving Photoshop, but with a different theme and concept. In essence, its my political views in a Photo-montage Dada style. Though with the added challenge of avoiding pinning hits on a specific politician. Here I focus on the unit as a whole rather than strictly one person on one side. I even threw in a left wing prime minister for good balance. What I try to focus on in this picture is how politics to me is an over-glorified  entertainment act. All they do is give off suspense on a massive scale. Sure they lead the people and keep thing in check, but I’ve noticed for most politicians (especially in recent years) it is all about one-upping the other rather than being political about things.

 

This entry was posted in Digital Foundations, Non-Time-Based, Something Different and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

